Styrelse

Ordförande
Peter Ambjörnsson
Tel 070-658 28 11
peter.ambjornsson@vagnhistoriska.org

Vice ordförande
Åke Öberg
Tel. 070-3283067
ake.oberg@vagnhistoriska.org

Sekreterare
Odd Jansson
Tel. 070-4448042
odd.jansson@vagnhistoriska.org

Kassör
Allan Sunnerud
Tel. 076-830 17 31
allan.sunnerud@vagnhistoriska.org

Ledamot
Kjell Olof Vågstedt
Tel. 070-6013752
kjell-olof.vagstedt@vagnhistoriska.org

Ledamot
Lars Hellsten
Tel. 070-2577499
lars.hellsten@vagnhistoriska.org

Ledamot
Sandra Liljegren
Tel 070-280 26 13
sandra.liljegren@vagnhistoriska.org

Suppleant
Göran Petersson
070-5170049
goran.petersson@vagnhistoriska.org

Suppleant
Gunnar Carlsson
Tel 070-535 87 29
gunnar.carlsson@vagnhistoriska.org

Suppleant
Gunnar Boman
Tel 070-5658987
gunnar.boman@vagnhistoriska.org

Suppleant
Peter Hedsand
Tel 070-5753022
peter.hedsand@vagnhistoriska.org